skip to main content skip to accessibility policy

LLP list of members

D Young & Co LLP is a limited liability partnership and is registered in England and Wales with registered number OC352154. Our registered office is at 120 Holborn, London, EC1N 2DY.

Anthony Albutt
David Alcock
Zöe Clyde-Watson
Simon Davies
Jonathan DeVile 
Garreth Duncan
Kirk Gallagher 
Charles Harding 
Tamsin Holman
David Horner 
Jonathan Jackson
Darren Lewis
Nicholas Malden
Catherine Mallalieu
Connor McConchie
David Meldrum
Neil Nachshen
Simon O'Brien
Jeremy Pennant
Nigel Robinson
James Turner
Aylsa Williams
Richard Willoughby


Follow us

Newsletter subscriptions

In support of our environmental policy we encourage email subscriptions to receive our patent and trade mark newsletters as soon as they are published. Please send your contact details to

For RSS users

Our RSS news feeds allow you to see when we have added new content to our website so you can get the latest site updates in one place, as soon as they are published.

Social media

Privacy Policy

We are committed to protecting and respecting your privacy. To understand our views and practices regarding your personal data and how we will treat it please see